Promote your events and press releases in Barnoldswick for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Wed

Thick Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 10°C (50°F)
Wind Direction: South Easterly

Thu

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
11°C (52°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
9°C (48°F)

Add Event

Events in Barnoldswick

Whats On in Barnoldswick in November, 2017

Wednesday 1st Nov

Tai Chi Evening Class in Barnoldswick Read More

Tai Chi Evening Class in Barnoldswick

West Craven Sports Centre , Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB

(0.3 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November

Learn the gentle and powerful art of Tai Chi. This regular weekly session is for beginners and people with experience, and will aim to encourage relaxation, using tai chi and qigong to boost health and well-being.

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners in Barnoldswick Read More

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners in Barnoldswick

West Craven Sports Centre , Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB

(0.4 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November

A new daytime tai chi class for beginners and anyone who would like to learn the gentle art of tai chi for health and well-being.

Thursday 2nd Nov

Open Mike/Jam Night Read More FREE Event

Open Mike/Jam Night

The Dog Inn, Whalley , 55 King Street, Whalley, Near Clitheroe,...

On Nov 2, 2017

Open Mike/Jam Night

Sunday 26th Nov

Table Top Sale Read More FREE Event

Table Top Sale

Whalley Village Hall , Behind Whalley Arms Car Park, Accrington Road,...

On Nov 26, 2017

Table Top Sale

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Aqua Tai Chi - weekly session in Barnoldswick Read More

Aqua Tai Chi - weekly session in Barnoldswick

West Craven Sports Centre , Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB

(0.4 miles from town centre)

From Friday 5th May 2017 - Until Friday 22nd Dec 2017

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi is a gentle and enjoyable, mindful and holistic. There is soothing background music and warm water to encourage relaxation and help you to unwind, letting go of stress and worry. The sessions are fun and friendly, non-competitive and a great way to make new friends....

Back to Top

Add your Event +