Promote your events and press releases in Barnoldswick for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Rain

Minimum Temperature: 3°C (37°F)
Wind Direction: Southerly

Mon

Heavy Rain

11°C (52°F)
10°C (50°F)

Tue

Thick Cloud

11°C (52°F)
10°C (50°F)

Add Event

Events in Barnoldswick

Whats On in Barnoldswick in November, 2017

Monday 20th Nov

ARTS, CRAFTS AND GIFTS FAIR Read More

ARTS, CRAFTS AND GIFTS FAIR

PENDLE HIPPODROME THEATRE , New Market Street COLNE Lancs BB8 9BJ

From Monday 20th Nov 2017 - Until Sunday 26th Nov 2017 View other dates

- Mon 20th November
- Tue 21st November
- Wed 22nd November
- Thu 23rd November
- Fri 24th November
- Sat 25th November
- Sun 26th November

The Arts, Crafts and Gifts Fair runs for 9 days from Saturday 18th November to Sunday 26th November 2017. OPEN: Monday to Friday - 11.00 am to 7.00 pm Saturdays and Sundays - 11.00 am to 5.00 pm Entry is just 1 with a...

Tuesday 21st Nov

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners in Barnoldswick Read More

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners in Barnoldswick

West Craven Sports Centre , Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB

(0.4 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November

A new daytime tai chi class for beginners and anyone who would like to learn the gentle art of tai chi for health and well-being.

Thursday 23rd Nov

Tai Chi Evening Class in Barnoldswick Read More

Tai Chi Evening Class in Barnoldswick

West Craven Sports Centre , Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB

(0.3 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 23rd November

Learn the gentle and powerful art of Tai Chi. This regular weekly session is for beginners and people with experience, and will aim to encourage relaxation, using tai chi and qigong to boost health and well-being.

Sunday 26th Nov

Table Top Sale Read More FREE Event

Table Top Sale

Whalley Village Hall , Behind Whalley Arms Car Park, Accrington Road,...

On Nov 26, 2017

Table Top Sale

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Aqua Tai Chi - weekly session in Barnoldswick Read More

Aqua Tai Chi - weekly session in Barnoldswick

West Craven Sports Centre , Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB

(0.4 miles from town centre)

From Monday 20th Nov 2017 - Until Friday 22nd Dec 2017

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi is a gentle and enjoyable, mindful and holistic. There is soothing background music and warm water to encourage relaxation and help you to unwind, letting go of stress and worry. The sessions are fun and friendly, non-competitive and a great way to make new friends....

Back to Top

Add your Event +